Life in Spain

lip1.jpg

Yesterday I wrote a guest post on life in Spain for the Location Independent blog.

You can read it here

One thought on “Life in Spain

  1. Excellent review of Spain…it was short and to the point. I plan to go to Spain this summer for 1 month and I am currently learning Spanish online (if anyone would like to check it out go to http://quicklylearn-spanish.blogspot.com ). I hope to be able to speak “reasonable” Spanish so that I won’t feel so lost and intimidated when I’m there this summer.

Leave a Reply

